Help: can't store the price of the last candle in an if condition

Hi everyone, I am new to MQL4 programming and try to learn and build some simple EA with nearly 0 programming background. Any help or suggestion will be appreciated very much.

Please kindly help a look at the below for the code and screenshots:

extern int Stoch_Period = 8;

//+------------------------------------------------------------------+
//    expert start function

//|                                                                  |
int start()
  {
   double MyPoint=Point;
   if(Digits==3 || Digits==5)
      MyPoint=Point*1;

double StochMain2 = iStochastic (NULL, Timeframes, Stoch_Period, 3, 3, MODE_SMA, 0, MODE_MAIN, 2);
   double StochMain1 = iStochastic (NULL, Timeframes, Stoch_Period, 3, 3, MODE_SMA, 0, MODE_MAIN, 1);
   double StochMain0 = iStochastic (NULL, Timeframes, Stoch_Period, 3, 3, MODE_SMA, 0, MODE_MAIN, 0);

//---------------- BUY SIGNAL: Stochastic crosses  20  ---------------// 

if ( (StochMain2 > 20) && (StochMain1 < 20)  )

{
      double BuyPrice = iClose(NULL, PERIOD_M15, 1);
      Print ("In If condition, Buy Price is: ", BuyPrice);  
      }

Print ("After if condition, Buy Price is: ", BuyPrice); 

//---------------- Trading Start ---------------// 

if( TotalOrdersCount()==0 ) 
  {
     int result=0;
     if( if buy signal is met )  

{
        result=OrderSend(Symbol(),OP_BUY,Lots,Ask,Slippage,0,0,"Testing EA",MagicNumber,0,Blue);
        if(result>0)
        {

TheStopLoss=0;
         TheTakeProfit=0;
         if(TakeProfit>0) TheTakeProfit=Ask+TakeProfit*MyPoint;
         if(StopLoss>0) TheStopLoss=Ask-StopLoss*MyPoint;
         OrderSelect(result,SELECT_BY_TICKET);
         OrderModify(OrderTicket(),OrderOpenPrice(),NormalizeDouble(TheStopLoss,Digits),NormalizeDouble(TheTakeProfit,Digits),0,Green); 

Print ("When trading, Value of Buy Price: ", BuyPrice);

}
        return(0);
     }