H1: Alert: Order 0 failed to close. Error:4051

Hi friends, working on this EA, it is suposed to close all trades if some conditions are met, but it keeps giving this error, any ideas? thanks in advance for the help.. i am not really a programer, just taking bits of code and adding some things but this one i cant make it work...

if (AccountEquity()<AccountBalance()*Risk)

{
  int total = OrdersTotal();
  for(int i=0;i<total;i++)
  {
    OrderSelect(i, SELECT_BY_POS);
    int type   = OrderType();

bool result = false;

switch(type)
    {
      //Close opened long positions
      case OP_BUY       : result = OrderClose( OrderTicket(), OrderLots(), MarketInfo(OrderSymbol(), MODE_BID), 50, Red );
                          break;

//Close opened short positions
      case OP_SELL      : result = OrderClose( OrderTicket(), OrderLots(), MarketInfo(OrderSymbol(), MODE_ASK), 50, Red );
                          break;

}

if(result == false)
    {
      Alert("Order " , OrderTicket() , " failed to close. Error:" , GetLastError() );
      Sleep(3000);
    }  
  }                   

}   

if (AccountEquity()>AccountBalance()*Reward)

{
  for(int i=0;i<total;i++)
  {

bool result = false;

switch(type)
    {
      //Close opened long positions
      case OP_BUY       : result = OrderClose( OrderTicket(), OrderLots(), MarketInfo(OrderSymbol(), MODE_BID), 50, Red );
                          break;

//Close opened short positions
      case OP_SELL      : result = OrderClose( OrderTicket(), OrderLots(), MarketInfo(OrderSymbol(), MODE_ASK), 50, Red );
                          break;

}

if(result == false)
    {
      Alert("Order " , OrderTicket() , " failed to close. Error:" , GetLastError() );
      Sleep(3000);
    }  
  }                   

}          

return (0);

}