RSI alert asking help small modification

hi, i need your help on both indicators. I would simply like to add that the alerts are only triggered on closed candle because otherwise I have too many false signals. I would really like very much that you can make me this very small modification. I am a young student so I would like to do it discreetly. please 
Files:
RSI_CROSS.mq4  22 kb
RSI_TOUCH.mq4  22 kb

epsilone:
hi, i need your help on both indicators. I would simply like to add that the alerts are only triggered on closed candle because otherwise I have too many false signals. I would really like very much that you can make me this very small modification. I am a young student so I would like to do it discreetly. please 

yeah right. a member since '16 and posted jobs on freelance and paid for them. "a young student" you're not haha. 

But without the missing and linked indicator "bought and sold.ex4", i can not test it, but try these.

Files:
RSI_CROSSb.mq4  22 kb
RSI_TOUCHb.mq4  22 kb

I'm really helpless right now and just need a little tweak. here is the RSI base file

thx i will try 

epsilone epsilone 2 signals, 3 comments:

I'm really helpless right now and just need a little tweak. here is the RSI base file

thx i will try 

once i removed the last .ex4 from filename the 2 files compiled with 0 errors. So, i think my alerts will work. test them out and give feedback when you can.

thank you so much ! I start a test session now

Revo Trades :

once i removed the last .ex4 from filename the 2 files compiled with 0 errors. So, i think my alerts will work. test them out and give feedback when you can.

First of all thank you for the time and sharing your experience.

I'll give you my input parameters on the Dax as an example.

I received an alert last night and it is not valid on the chart.

it is this point that I would like to be able to clarify.

I only want to receive validated alerts

here is the alert received