Getting Started with MT5 for Systematic FX trading

I am new to the MetaTrader platform itself ; fortunately for me I can get started with enhanced MT5 rather than MT4. To get started I would want to know whether there is a general guidelines/ documentation to get started quickly. Now that I have D/loaded the MT5 Client, I would want to clarify (1a) What should I READ in prior (1b) How do I test set-up MT5 to trade    NSE based Currency futures contracts, here is the http://www.nseindia.com/content/press/Realtime_CDS_L2.pdf, is this is feasible ? Which Broker is providing connectivity to NSE/ MCX with MT5 (2) To have access to DMA/ ECN liquidity providers what should I do ? (3) How do I integrate a RT price Data provider & a broker to access various FX trading instruments to start with (4) Where can I get MT5 information specific to FX trading and pertinent EA's, scripting for systematic (Auto-, Algorithmic & HF) trading. (5) Where can I get SAMPLE/ TEST scripts/ Codes to test EA functionality. Thank you-

NSK8700: Docs on top left is a good start