OrderModify not working, reporting error 4754

I'm trying to code my EA in mql5 and after a certain condition is met I would like the EA to loop through all the open orders and modify the SL, to just a few pips above/below the order open price but after double checking over and over it keeps on reporting Error 4754. I check and ensure that orders do indeed exist and that I am calling them according to their ticket numbers but its still not functioning.. This is my first time posting in the forum, hope I didnt infringe on any rules..

void breakEven(double currPrice)
{
   breakEvenComment = "2 Pips Up, now we lock!";
   bool positionSelectedbool;

if(tradetype == 1)
   {
      for(int i=PositionsTotal()-1; i>=0; i--)
      {
         string symbol=PositionGetSymbol(POSITION_SYMBOL);
         ulong ticket=PositionGetTicket(i);
         Print(ticket);
         if(PositionGetSymbol(POSITION_SYMBOL)==Symbol() && trade.RequestMagic() == magiknumBuy)
         {  
            double orderOpenPrice = PositionGetDouble(POSITION_PRICE_OPEN);
            double orderTP = PositionGetDouble(POSITION_TP);
            double orderSL = PositionGetDouble(POSITION_SL);

if( ((currPrice - orderOpenPrice) >= 200000 * _Point) && orderSL < orderOpenPrice)
            {
               Print(breakEvenComment);
               positionSelectedbool = PositionSelectByTicket(ticket);
               PositionSelect(_Symbol);

if(trade.OrderModify(ticket,orderOpenPrice,(orderOpenPrice+20000*_Point),orderTP,ORDER_TIME_GTC,0,0) == true)
               {
                  Print("Buy Order Modified Successfully!");
               }
               else
               {
                  int errorCode = GetLastError();
                  Print("Error: " + IntegerToString(errorCode) + ErrorDescription(errorCode));
               }
            }
         }
      }
   }

if(tradetype == 2)
   {
      for(int i=PositionsTotal()-1; i>=0; i--)
      {
         string symbol=PositionGetSymbol(POSITION_SYMBOL);