Zero Divide Error on Include File

Hi All,

Looking for a little help as I've spent the previous two days going through the zero divide error threads in the forum and can't quite find a fix to my issue.

Basically, my EA runs fine for several trades, but then I get a critical error closing the EA. It is a Zero divide error and it gives me the heads up that it is an issue in my include file and points me to the issue attached below. I've marked the line it seems to be struggling with. I have noticed, that it seems to be getting the Zero Divide Error when it is due to close, and what looks like open an opposite trade at the same time, I didn't know if that would help someone make sense of it.

I'm new to this and trying my best to learn, so would greatly appreciate anyone that can help unstick me from this issue!

Thanks

double OptimalLotSize(double maxRiskPrc, int maxLossInPips)
{

double accEquity = AccountEquity();
  Print("accEquity: " + accEquity);

double lotSize = MarketInfo(NULL,MODE_LOTSIZE);
  Print("lotSize: " + lotSize);

double tickValue = MarketInfo(NULL,MODE_TICKVALUE);

if(Digits <= 3)
  {
   tickValue = tickValue / 100;
  }

Print("tickValue: " + tickValue);

double maxLossDollar = accEquity * maxRiskPrc;
  Print("maxLossDollar: " + maxLossDollar);

double maxLossInQuoteCurr = maxLossDollar / tickValue;
  Print("maxLossInQuoteCurr: " + maxLossInQuoteCurr);

double optimalLotSize = NormalizeDouble(maxLossInQuoteCurr / (maxLossInPips * GetPipValue()) / lotSize,Digits); //This line is the issue

return optimalLotSize;

}

double OptimalLotSize(double maxRiskPrc, double entryPrice, double stopLoss)
{
   int maxLossInPips = MathAbs(entryPrice - stopLoss) / GetPipValue();
   return OptimalLotSize(maxRiskPrc,maxLossInPips);
}

try this

double ZeroDivided(double value) {
   double tempVal = 1.0;
   if(value!=0) tempVal = value;
   return tempVal;
}
Market_TickValue  	= SymbolInfoDouble(_Symbol,SYMBOL_TRADE_TICK_VALUE);