I have this icon turned on all the time. When I click on it, it brings me to the page that states "Unfortunately, the job has been deleted." and the icon remains active/enabled.
The problem is that I can't see my other job's notifications and that makes everything harder. All time clicking on it brings me to the same page and the icon remains always enabled.
I tried to logout and login again, some other basic stuff but it seems like it stucks in the site db or something.
I have this icon turned on all the time. When I click on it, it brings me to the page that states "Unfortunately, the job has been deleted." and the icon remains active/enabled.
The problem is that I can't see my other job's notifications and that makes everything harder. All time clicking on it brings me to the same page and the icon remains always enabled.
I tried to logout and login again, some other basic stuff but it seems like it stucks in the site db or something.
What should I do ?