Issue with MetaTrader 5 Strategy Tester Agent

I am not sure where this should go and this is my first time here. The https://www.mql5.com/en/contact portion of the website does not give the option to address this issue.

I am having an issue with the MetaTrader 5 Strategy Tester (https://cloud.mql5.com/en) is the thing that users can install to make small sums of money from selling their CPU time and resources.

The issue I am having is it not reading the 12 threads of my i7-8700K,like it used to. I recently migrated my Windows 10 installation to my NVME M.2 SSD and,prior to this,MetaTester 5 was installed to that drive,which was otherwise used for games.

Now,it no longer detects the 12 threads of my 6C/12T CPU and only reads six cores,while everything else does. The PR of each thread is significantly lower than before too and as such,it is making me next to nothing.

I would really like this fixed somehow (if anyone knows how), as it is now pointless and redundant to use. If this is the wrong place to put this question, please forgive and a mod may put it elsewhere, so long as I can get some help. Otherwise, I think there is a bug in the software. Only 6 threads used

Not a bug, but a feature.

Forum on trading, automated trading systems and testing trading strategies

Metatester 5 agent manager strategy tester does not see processor threads.

Renat Fatkhullin , 2019.11.27 06:12

Due to the apparent lack of memory with an excessive number of agents and a decrease in the speed of calculations on hyper-trading kernels, we decided to limit ourselves to only physical kernels when working in cloud.

Now in Cloud they drive very expensive tasks, and the vast majority of Cloud participants have a banal lack of memory with many agents. For example, 2 GB per agent and 16 agents already require at least 32 GB of memory, although usually 8-16 GB are available.