how to open one position for each market pair? Can somebody help me with the code?

Hi there, Complete beginner here...
so a few weeks ago I'm trying to make a simple Crossover MA EA using MQL5, everything seems fine and I got no error message, but after I try it on a demo account, I start having a problem.

so I want to make my EA open only one position for each market/pair, but can open several positions if there is a signal on another pair.

for example, let's say it's open a buy position on EUR/USD, I don't want my EA to open the same position again on the same pair, instead, only open a new position if there is a signal on another market (for example USD/JPY).

For now, what my EA does is opening 5 different entry on the same signal, even when there is another signal on another pair.

here is the code, I hope you guys can help me out with this, Thanks, and sorry for bad English   

#include <Trade\Trade.mqh> 

//create an instance of CTrade
   CTrade trade;

input int SmallMovingAverage=100;
input int BigMovingAverage=200; 

void OnTick()
  {
   // calculate the ask price
   double Ask=NormalizeDouble(SymbolInfoDouble(_Symbol,SYMBOL_ASK),_Digits);

// calculate the Bid Price
   double Bid=NormalizeDouble(SymbolInfoDouble(_Symbol,SYMBOL_BID),_Digits);

//create a string
      string signal="";

//create an Array for several prices
      double SmallMovingAverageArray [],BigMovingAverageArray[]; 

//define the properties of the Small Moving Average
      int SmallMovingAverageDefinition = iMA (_Symbol,_Period,SmallMovingAverage,0,MODE_SMA,PRICE_CLOSE);

//define the properties of the Small Moving Average
      int BigMovingAverageDefinition = iMA (_Symbol,_Period,BigMovingAverage,0,MODE_SMA,PRICE_CLOSE);

// Defined EA, one line current candle, 3 candle, store result
      CopyBuffer(SmallMovingAverageDefinition,0,0,3,SmallMovingAverageArray);

// Defined EA, one line current candle, 3 candle, store result