Some Freelance jobs cannot be selected and further cannot be applied.

Hi guys.
I am new at freelancing in MQL5.
Please tell why I cannot select some job items in freelance page?(https://www.mql5.com/en/job)
Trading applications for MetaTrader 5 to order
Trading applications for MetaTrader 5 to order
  • www.mql5.com
To create a breakout EA as agreed. It should auto calculate the lot size wwith the options as tfixed amount or percentage of balance. Also it should have a breakeven option as drop down Optimize the EA you made earlier and that I sent as an attachemnt. Long then go short instead and Short then go long instead. End trades as it is now I...

What do you mean by "cannot select"?

I think that a freelancer can only apply for a maximum 10 jobs in a day.

MOHAMMADEHSAN AMERI:
Hi guys.
I am new at freelancing in MQL5.
Please tell why I cannot select some job items in freelance page?(https://www.mql5.com/en/job)

they are orders opened specifically for a coder and you have no right to read them

Keith Watford:

In the past it was 8 maximum, but maybe it has been changed.

Alain Verleyen:
In the past it was 8 maximum, but maybe it has been changed.

Wasn't there a monthly limit also ? 

Lorentzos Roussos:

Wasn't there a monthly limit also ? 

Never heard about it.

Keith Watford:

Thank you all for answering my question. 
I know about the limitation of applying jobs in a day. It is 10 job a day right now.

Freelance Jobs

As you can see in the picture, some orders are written in black color and some others are blue.
I can only select blue ones and apply for them, What is wrong with selecting black ones ???

Lorentzos Roussos:

they are orders opened specifically for a coder and you have no right to read them

Thank you.
I think that is why.
But why they show us a job which we cannot apply for? 

MOHAMMADEHSAN AMERI:

Thank you.
I think that is why.
But why they show us a job which we cannot apply for?