Please Help Me !!!

Hi,

I Am A Programmer And I Heard It Was Possible To Convert Ex4 To Mql4 And Ex5 to Mql5 By Reverse Programming (Open Source Code) Through Paid Programs Or Sites That Provide On-Demand Service

I Want To Make Sure Whether It Is Possible Or Not , Note That The Company "MetaQuotes Software Corp"

Operates Updates In Versions And In Protection .

Thanks.

MetaQuotes Software Corp.
MetaQuotes Software Corp.
  • www.metaquotes.net
Millions of traders and hundreds of brokers cannot be wrong — they have chosen MetaTrader 5 for trading Forex and financial markets! Learn more

It is not possible beside that it is forbidden and you can be banned for that!!

Carl Schreiber:
It is not possible beside that it is forbidden and you can be banned for that!!

I Agree With You I Am Against Decompile Any Code Of Any Programmer , Only I Want To Know More Informations Of decompiling ... To Save Us (Programmers)

cheers bro .

Freelance, decompilation, the rules, examples of the decompiled code:
https://www.mql5.com/en/forum/203200  
Can not use Freelance Service last 2 days.
Can not use Freelance Service last 2 days.
  • www.mql5.com
I have been registered as a seller last 2 years, but last 2 days it looks like i can not use Freelance service...

exuse me how can i delete my metatrader account

Sergey Golubev:
Freelance, decompilation, the rules, examples of the decompiled code:
https://www.mql5.com/en/forum/203200  

Thanks Bro But  I Am Programmer I Dont Need Freelancer I Ask About Possibilty Of Decompilation  (EX4 To MQL4 && EX5 To MQ5)

Cheers Bro

Hamza Ghennami:

Thanks Bro But  I Am Programmer I Dont Need Freelancer I Ask About Possibilty Of Decompilation  (EX4 To MQL4 && EX5 To MQ5)

Cheers Bro

There are no absolutely protected systems and theoretically such a danger of decompiling exists.

For programmers, this danger can be higher or lower, and to reduce this danger, you can use MQL5 Cloud Protector.