IS IT POSSIBLE to code this idea?

Hello all pro Coders,

Im new to coding & just wondering that: IS IT POSSIBLE to code an Indicator that will open a  profile with selected name by clicking on a button created on current chart when the indi is attached ?

so when I want to change to the other profile ... I just have to click on the button i want.

bellow is a photo with some specs to describe my idea...Hope you get it :)

Thanks & regards,

aphong:

Hello all pro Coders,

Im new to coding & just wondering that: IS IT POSSIBLE to code an Indicator that will open a  profile with selected name by clicking on a button created on current chart when the indi is attached ?

so when I want to change to the other profile ... I just have to click on the button i want.

bellow is a photo with some specs to describe my idea...Hope you get it :)

Thanks & regards,

hi,

very nice project, but what kind of profiles do you want exactly get with that button ?

change the chart, change the timeframe,.....

Laurent

boobyditbeber:

hi,

very nice project, but what kind of profiles do you want exactly get with that button ?

change the chart, change the timeframe,.....

Laurent

hi boobyditbeber, 

Thanks ... in fact, Im going to check ~ 10 profiles :D , You can use it as you wish...Yah1  some will change Timeframes, some will change symbols ... & I will use some diffrent templates for  different profiles too :),

... It would be great if somebody will help/ guide community ... how to open a profile with a specified name in codes! :) .. I have tried googling, but still haven't found any good recourses to code it.

have a good day, friend!

aphong:

hi boobyditbeber, 

Thanks ... in fact, Im going to check ~ 10 profiles :D , You can use it as you wish...Yah1  some will change Timeframes, some will change symbols ... & I will use some diffrent templates for  different profiles too :),