Problem with volume conversion when copying Signal on MQL5

Hi all,

I'm new to MQL5 signals service,Recently i have been subscribing for signal named " ---" on MQL5 for about one month and here's the problem :

Signal provider's account : 

- Balance : 4,553 USD

- Leverage : 1:100

- Server : IC Markets - Live 06

- Positions : 

2018.08.24 17:03Sell0.05AUDUSD0.73400
2018.08.16 23:31Buy0.03NZDUSD0.65880
2018.08.16 10:47Sell0.03USDCHF0.99370
2018.08.28 04:34Sell0.03USDJPY111.271

My follower account :

- Balance : 4,833

- Leverage : 1:500

- Sever : IC markets - Live 06

- Deposit load : 95 %

- Volume conversion according to my MT4 journal: 100 %

- My positions : 

2018.08.24 17:03Sell0.03AUDUSD0.73400
2018.08.16 23:31Buy0.02NZDUSD0.65880
2018.08.16 10:47Sell0.02USDCHF0.99370
2018.08.28 04:34Sell0.02USDJPY111.271

As you can see above, despite the Volume conversion according to my MT4 journal showed 100%, my actual volume copied from that signal was only about 70%-79% of the signal provider's volume, i have copied another signal and the problem is the same, the actual copy ratio is less than caculation on MT4 journal. ( about 75% of the caculated ratio )

I dont understand this, is the someone out there that can help me on this issue ?

Thank you guys so much

Files:

QuangsonFX:

This is not possible, I suspect that you have open manual trades in your account and the MQL5 signal copying system detects only the available margin for copying trades and acts accordingly.

check your settings in:

tools > option > signal

use no more than ?!

Eleni Anna Branou:

This is not possible, I suspect that you have open manual trades in your account and the MQL5 signal copying system detects only the available margin for copying trades and acts accordingly.

Yes hard to believe but its true, i swear i didnt open any trade mannualy on my follower account. In fact i have been following 2 signals on MQL5 here and the same problem occur with both 2 account,

Ali Sabbaghi: