News Trading - page 2

Where to download?
Look at the links to the threads I provided.

Of course, some of the EAs should be improved (it is for Freelance, because I am not a coder and i can not improve anything) ...
and I think - there are more advanced Eas on the Market (we can not discuss the Market products on the forum sorry).

-------------------------

I was the one who promoted free NewsTrader EAs and free news indicators during the many years on the forums, so - that is why I replied on this thread on "this way" sorry.

Sergey Golubev:

Where to download?
Look at the links to the threads I provided.

Of course, some of the EAs should be improved (it is for Freelance, because I am not a coder and i can not improve anything) ...
and I think - there are more advanced Eas on the Market (we can not discuss the Market products on the forum sorry).

-------------------------

I was the one who promoted free NewsTrader EAs and free news indicators during the many years on the forums, so - that is why I replied on this thread on "this way" sorry.

Thank you Sergey,

You took your time to explain every details with pictures, I really appreciate your commitment and experience.

Your hint regarding the spread during the news time is very important and helpful to understand how the brokers out there are sometimes against their traders. cool! But, my idea is not quite new. Its a slight modification of the standard technique you said has been used for many years. 

you say placing an order immediately after the news is not possible, because of spread widening. However, your point is about the order's expense not the possibility... The orders just after the news is not impossible but may be more expensive.  That's right.

Trader trader said that there are some EAs in the market that places the pending order after highly impacting news, so this technique should be very well known as well...