How to develop an Expert Advisor based on the ExpertSignal Class?

Hello there,

I want to build something based on the Expert Signal Class from the Standard Libary.
I know quite a lot about Web programming with PHP, JS and stuff but I am fairly new to those "higher" programming languages. MQL (C++ based) is one of those I guess.
So I have some questions and I hope that the more experienced developers of you can help me out.

Here is what I want to do:

I want to cover the main market models/situations (overbought/oversold, convergence/divergence, breakthrough etc.)
Every model has 1 to n filter(s) (indicators) that detect those situations, e.g. the model "overbought/oversold" has the indicators MFI, WPR and CCI.
Another model has the indicators RSI, Stoch, Momentum and CCI (again), just as an example. And so on...
So basically its a collection of 1 to n models with 1 to n indicators each.
Everything has to sit in one Expert Advisor.

How would you do that? Create one object of the Signal Class for every model and add the related filters to those objects...or create one single object for all models and append all filters to that one object?
My concern is this: The more filters one object has, the less signals will come through or the more false signals I will get. Is that true?

I hope you can help me out. Looking forward to answers.
Thanks!

angevoyageur:

Maybe this topic can help you : All about MQL5 Wizard : create robots without programming.

Thanks angevoyageur! I found some helpful information in the post you have linked.

In MQL5 Wizard: New Version under the heading "A New Mechanism for Making Trading Decisions", list item 4 it says: