best expert advisors (trading robots)

can anybody please suggest a good trading robot

swadeeep:

Unfortunatly, Those who know do not speak, those who speak do not know.

EA's doesn't work for retail traders, you should look into custom indicators and strategies, not EA's

Enrique Dangeroux:

Unfortunatly, Those who know do not speak, those who speak do not know.

That's true .. 

Yohana Parmi:

That's true .

thats true i was hoping sombody would sspeak. :)

swadeeep:

i am new to forex trading. i have been doing it for a month now. mostly on demo account

initially i have made some profitable trades. almost doubled my demo account. :)

these days almost all my trades are going wrong.

if sombody can suggest me some tools to identfify breakouts. or any other tools that would be useful for a beginner 

this question is the same to ask what should i study to become a sucessfull artitst? there is no way to teach someone to trade, or to create strategies, because there is an infinite different possible combinations for money management and for strategies, you can learn from others just the basic and principles, but the profit is a mile ahead of that

mrluck012:

this question is the same to ask what should i study to become a sucessfull artitst? there is no way to teach someone to trade, or to create strategies, because there is an infinite different possible combinations for money management and for strategies, you can learn from others just the basic and principles, but the profit is a mile ahead of that

may be no need to teach someone to trade, or to create strategies, learn basic and principles, it's enough to use machine learning?)

swadeeep: