Do you think you're a consistently profitable trader?

I'm still learning to be a consistently profitable trader. What's important is even if we loss, we still win at the end. So 1 loss trade can be covered by other winning trade. We all know that money management is very important, because we all want to see our portfolio to grow.

www.forex-metal.com/affiliate/47698/1

I am profitable at trade1on1 and try to be consistent, however,sometimes i do experience losses. I am able to defeat my opponents in some 1on1 and tournament games and earn around $50 daily

I find this game really fun and profitable when competing with other trader in the world.The rules are very easy to start with.... you can start in demo for now and when you acquire knowledge about trading you may proceed to Real to get more thrill and excitement. You can join me for a challenge there.

My nick name is Jack there

I don't think so, but i'm trying to make it true because my expectation is able to get consistent profit in forex. That's way i make more practice to hone my trading skill be better, both in demo trading or demo contests..

Yes,I am a consistent profitable trader and all thanks to BJF trading group for providing the best forex indicator software.

Yes that’s good learning always good, in forex market learning never end. I think when we loss definitely we gain something new and according to me, failures is key of success. Yes, Money management important of trading. Make sure the markets that you are trading in fit with your account size and risk tolerance. Make sure the percentage you are willing to risk per trade fits the plan and the market.

Jack Francisco: