Choosing the right broker - page 2

Consider discount brokers if you already know how you want to invest .Full service brokers can offer financial advice and help you select investments that are in line with you objectives .How ever if you already have a plan for how you want to invest your money , discount brokerage firms will allow you to make trades on your own at a much lower cost.

Best Regard

Vishal Chadha

Tips.biz

Shawnmichal:
Is InstaForex regulated in USA?

No way!! More and more US facing/regulated brokers and shutting shop due to increasing strict demands. The most recent proposal was to ban Paypal/Credit Card deposits to US brokers and only use bank WIRE besides the already existing conditions of leverage and capital requirements.

Instaforex is definitely not registered or regulated in the US.

I am newbie here. Have anybody traded with accentforex. What can you say about this broker?

Ray7:
I am newbie here. Have anybody traded with accentforex. What can you say about this broker?

No idea about accentforex. I suggest you read up on their terms and conditions for trading and also find out about the contract specifications so you have an idea on the spreads/swaps etc.

Also if this is your first time, don't put up too much capital. Try to take it slow and after some time when you trust them enough and your withdrawals if any are processed without any problems, you can then think of making bigger deposits.

agree, we need to choose a regulated broker to secure investment. one option is Forex | Armada Markets | LMAX | FX | Traders. Armada is a registered foreign exchange and metals broker by the Ministry of Economic Affairs (nr VVT000289, FRA000029) in Estonia, a member country of European Union and the Eurozone. armada marketsare also a partner of LMAX.

sharkforex: