I want to get started with Forex Trading

Hi

I want to get started with Forex Trading. I am new to forex trading and I want learn about how to trade in Forex. My email ID is shawn.wells1214@hotmail.com please email me with some helpful tools and tips.

Thanks,

Shawn Wells

There are numerous websites on forex trading and these all are packed with good information about forex. In this row first name come of Babypips School. It is the best website for forex learning.

Hi Shawn Wells, I don't think that anybody is going to send you mail. You should visit forex websites and search forex tools online.

I suggest that you take advatange of no-deposit bonuses offered by almost all forex brokers

SecheKrate:
I suggest that you take advatange of no-deposit bonuses offered by almost all forex brokers

Can you share list of No deposit forex brokers? Are trading with such brokers safe?

If you want to start forex trading then initially try demo account and become more aware of it.Try to invest more time near to the experienced traders this will help to learn more about forex trading.Many people suggest scalping strategy,but i think scalping is not very safe trading. Go for normal trading and use stop loss and take profit but some time for scalping there is a chance to take our account balance to Zero. Beside I do scalping but not every time some time. Try to change your strategy if that's not wining strategy. concentrate in your trading.Just stick to your basics.

Binary option partners