Reversing an EA - page 2

i know C++, please,i can participate with for you, write code support trade....

Hello i am new to fx.... and interested in EA Reversing.........(i think it is stupid) but still interested.....

But firstly any one please help me with this Ea, i am using Broco demo account, and this ea showing results in strategy test (in all time frame) but not working in the real time....

Thanks in advance..... please find the attachment for the EA....

Files:

f-man:
I am not a programmer, so I wouldn't know the technical answer to that question. I only know that there are EA's that can copy the exact reverse trades from one account to another. (Reverse trade copier)

Hi, i need that reverse trade copier. can you send to my id [...]

zupcon:
You'd have to be pretty stupid not to understand why that wont work. Thankfully, there are a lot of stupid people around.

Only stupid people call others stupid. I won't call you stupid thought, 'cause that would put me on the same 'level' as you, but hey, maybe I AM stupid too for even bothering to post a reaction to your repulsive behavior here :-)

Some advice for people who get insulted in this way:

Be smart and realize that only people who've earned your respect are able to insult you; by insulting you (meaning: wanting to make you feel bad, in order for them to feel good/better - how poor is that?!) they immediately put themselves in the category of 'not worthy of respect' people. Right?

Cheers and good luck to folks who feel good when they can make others feel even better.

Just googling and search "Trade Copier", you will get the software to copy your trading activities.

Do trade using trade copier never have problems??

What is difference of trade copier and zulu??