New In Forex

Well hello everyone, I want someone that helps me to know more about FOREX, because I have read a lot but I do not understand technical words yet.

I know what that's like, It's a bit confusing at first and I'm no expert.... yet, I suggest you try with a software and find tutorials on how to use it, the start checking indicators and charts, you'll find tons on info on forex!

I will tell you in brief what is forex?

The simple sense of Forex (Forex currency exchange, Foreign Exchange) is simultaneous purchase and sale of the currency or the exchange of one country's currency for the one of another country. The world currencies do not have a fixed exchange rate and are always fluctuating being traded in the currency pairs like Euro/Dollar, Dollar/Yen an others. 85% of daily trades are taken by major currencies trading.

Still if you have any query then do let me know.

you can try with babypips first it's good for beginner

yes. babypips is kinda good, but i have an ebook that can really help

forex secrets ebook

You might want to think about eventually investing in a Forex Robot Software like FapTurbo. It really helped me out lots when I was struggling at the beginning. Kind of like hand holding at first when I didn't know to walk left or to walk right or to stand still. Just my two cents I am sure there are lots of other peeps that would have their own opinion.