How do Fibbonacci Retracements Used?

Hello fellow traders, I'm kinda new in forex and I am wondering how to properly use the Fibonacci retracements in trading. I've heard that it can predict price movements and once you mastered the use of it. Trading would be as easy as abc. Any experienced Fibs user out there, need help guys.

Thanks in advance and happy trading everyone.

look at this to know how to use it

https://www.metatrader5.com/en/terminal/help/charts_analysis

for suggestion. MORE FAR IT IS MORE ACCURATE IT IS but more rarely happen too.

and can be lose too, like any indicator.

you like news trading eh? so welcome to technical analysis messy things

for fibonacci you must know fundamental, chart formation, candle pattern.

but the most important is to define the tren.

so not easy like trading ABC

maybe, after use it you'll think: more easy get pips from news trading

nearly didn't thinking and Bang, let the price give you profit.

Libros:
look at this to know how to use itIntroduction to Technical Analysis — MetaQuotes Software Corp.for suggestion. MORE FAR IT IS MORE ACCURATE IT IS but more rarely happen too.and can be lose too, like any indicator.you like news trading eh? so welcome to technical analysis messy things for fibonacci you must know fundamental, chart formation, candle pattern.but the most important is to define the tren.so not easy like trading ABCmaybe, after use it you'll think: more easy get pips from news trading nearly didn't thinking and Bang, let the price give you profit.

you know what Libros, I just quit news trading and I am testing a new trading system right now, the cornflower hourly system. Works a lot better than news trading.

Fibo Retracement doesn't require any fundamental analysis know-hows. As soon as you see two extreme top and bottom prices, you can use it to catch some reversal move or just use the fibo levels as support/resistance.