Please help a newbie to understand whats going on.

Hi, i am totally new to forex and metatrader. I started to read a material about trading today and got stuck at one point with mt5. Obiviously i created a demo account using AMPGlobalClearing-Demo-CQG server. All went good, account created. I just want to check out the trade process (buy/sell) but i have a problem. New order button is greyed out as well as all the charts in the upper left corner. When i point the mouse cursor on the chart it says "trade disabled". I am logged in with a normal demo account, not investor(it should work i guess). According to Toolbox/Journal everything is good i am connected and it says "trading is enabled", but i have no luck at all. Im not sure i was thinking that maybe the market is closed, but today is tuesday and according to time in mt5 its around 1:30pm. Here is a screenshot of my mt5. Ive searched for hours for the solution online, but no luck. Hope someone can help me here. Thanks

Enable autotrading

1. Click the button

2. Or enable the options
  3. You may want to remove the button afterward.

May be that time you were not registered with the broker.
I think now you can try trading.

tematema1: