EA code not compiling

Hi there everyone

I am a total newbie to trading and coding, I tried coding a simple EA to test a strategy I had in mind but the code is not being compiled. The first error(s) which I think are the main problem 
 is as follows:"  ' iMA ' - constant expected " which repeats for the three instances I have a similar code intended to capture the value of a moving average. 

The code of the EA is attached (I removed some default comments to make the code as short as possible)

Any help or suggestion and advice will be highly appreciated

#property copyright "Copyright 2017, MetaQuotes Software Corp."
#property link      "https://www.mql5.com"
#property version   "1.00"
#property strict

extern double ema_red = iMA(NULL, 0, 6, 0, MODE_EMA, PRICE_CLOSE, 0);
extern double ema_purple = iMA(NULL, 0, 30, 0, MODE_EMA, PRICE_CLOSE, 0);
extern double ema_blue = iMA(NULL, 0, 8, 1, MODE_EMA, PRICE_CLOSE, 0);

int PipsToPointFactor()  //NOT MY OWN FUNCTION, takes care of pips to points issue
  {
   int point;

if(Digits==5 || Digits==3) //Check whether it's a 5 digit broker (3 digits for Yen)
   point=10; //1 pip to 10 point if 5 digit

else if(Digits==4 || Digits==2)
   point=1; //1 pip to 1 point if 4 digit

return(point);
  }

int OnInit()
  {
//---  
//---
   return(INIT_SUCCEEDED);
  }

void OnDeinit(const int reason)
  {
//---

}

void OnTick()
  {
     if (OrdersTotal()<=21)
       {   
          if (ema_red == ema_purple)&&(ema_red > ema_blue) // check when the ea's cross/meet
            Buy_Order();

if (ema_red == ema_purple)&&(ema_red < ema_blue) // check when the ea's cross/meet
            Sell_Order();                                

}
  }

void Buy_Order()
          { 
             double TP = Ask +(PipsToPointFactor()*15);
             double SL = (MarketInfo(Symbol(),MODE_TICKVALUE)) - (PipsToPointFactor()*5);
             OrderSend(Symbol(),OP_BUY,0.6,Ask,(3*PipsToPointFactor()),SL,TP,"",0,0,Green);  
          }

void Sell_Order()