(Please help) How to record Open Order information and export to csv?

Hi, everyone. I am new to MQL and just wrote my first EA as shown below(just a tester).
Since I want to record all my open trades information( Open Trades ONLY), I tried using FileWrite Function to record it and export it to CSV.
The problem I am having is that, when I run it through Strategy test, it infinitely writes the same OpenOrder and it results as shown in the below table.
I want my EA to write Open order information only once, and move on to the next open order and write its information and so on..
Can any of you please teach me how to do it?

tons of thanks in advance,
Jay 

(sample image of the csv export file)
OrderOpen PriceOpen

Time

SymbolLots
01.057522017.03.01 00:00:00EURUSD0.1
(My tester EA) #property