No Supply No Demand Indicator - How to turn the confirmation OFF please?

I have a volume indicator I would like to share here which displays No Supply and No Demand indications when confirmed, however I would like for it to show the indications before confirmation/instead of waiting for confirmation if possible?

I tried to do it myself but to be honest I am not sure how to program this as I am only a newbie to MT4. Please could a programmer advise if possible? Many thanks in advance

Files:

Connected:
I have a volume indicator I would like to share here which displays No Supply and No Demand indications when confirmed, however I would like for it to show the indications before confirmation/instead of waiting for confirmation if possible? I tried to do it myself but to be honest I am not sure how to program this as I am only a newbie to MT4. Please could a programmer advise if possible? Many thanks in advance

How did you imagine to sow information before confirmation? I mean what would be the logic that can be translated to code?

mladen:
How did you imagine to sow information before confirmation? I mean what would be the logic that can be translated to code?

Hello mladen, thanks for your reply, at present the indicator shows a No Demand price bar when the volume is lower than the previous two volume bars, and it waits for a close below a No Demand to confirm that is a No Demand bar.

If possible I would like it to show me the No Demand without waiting for Confirmation. The reverse would be true for a No Supply signal, ie, A close above a No Supply with volume less than the last two volume bar confirms the No Demand, but with the confirmation taken off. Many thanks for your feedback.