Converting Xmeter into an indicator

Hello guys. I wanted to know from you if is possible to rewrite the Xmeter EA into an indicator that shows the pairs within a scale from 0 to 9 to visualize the strength and the weakness of the pairs.

I am not an expert with indicators. So I wanted to ask if this conversion is already existing or if is possible to do.

Cheers.

Kummel:
Hello guys. I wanted to know from you if is possible to rewrite the Xmeter EA into an indicator that shows the pairs within a scale from 0 to 9 to visualize the strength and the weakness of the pairs.

I am not an expert with indicators. So I wanted to ask if this conversion is already existing or if is possible to do.

Cheers.

Hello Kummel,

Have this one was with my files and its an indicator, looking like the Yen is strong for now especially aganist the Aud and Nzd.

Hello Mr Tools. Thank you for the answer.

I wanted to ask you if is possible to use lines rather than bars to show the strength/weakness to see the cross between the currencies. Other point is regarding the gap between the currencies. What is a recommended value to consider as gap.

For instance if I want to go long on "EUR" how much gap do I need between EUR and USD ?

Regards.

As far as lines its possible and about gaps would say 3 or lower equals weak currency 6 or greater strong.

mrtools:
As far as lines its possible and about gaps would say 3 or lower equals weak currency 6 or greater strong.

Hello MrTools. Do you know how I can create a histogram that goes from 0 up to 9.9 and keeps track of the historical value of the xmeter ?

Kummel:
Hello MrTools. Do you know how I can create a histogram that goes from 0 up to 9.9 and keeps track of the historical value of the xmeter ?

Hello Kummel, don't know, maybe something similar to this https://www.mql5.com/en/forum/173380 post # 24.

Hello Mr Tools.