News strategy- As simple as Perfect

There are some important thing what a trader has to considerbefore enter on the biggest and the most dangerous financial market.

I am a professional trader of the Forex market so i wouldlike to help for the people who has no knowledge and experience to trade themarket and make consistent monthly profit.

Every institutional participants has softwares to monitorwhere are the stop loss-they get this information from the liquidity providersor from central banks where are the prices, where they can buy „cheaper” thatis not a secret. But they have stophunter method as well, but the real markettraps happening when the fundamental news released when a trader watching themarket during the the highest impacted economical news they trade the directionof it cause they think the price will rise or fall all of the day. They set upthe stoploss around the place where they entered. And if it is once lot s ofstoploss level activating...............the price suddenly will go to theopposite direction most of the situations.....

Most of the people complicate the trading as much as theycan. The trading it s easy, if you have strategy, money management and somerules-let s say a trading system. Now i am telling my trading system. I have worked with it andi made from this strategy 5-15 % monthly profit consistently.

When a news coming up. For example at 10.30 any highestimpact news of the GBP. I check the M15 chart on GBP-CAD or GBPAUD. When theM15 candle has closed at 10.45 i start to trade to the opposite direction.

My entry level will be BULLISH if the „news candle” Bearish.I place a BUYSTOP above the news candle7-8 pips. My stop loss will be under the daily low -5 pips. The Target always1:1( initial risk)

My entry will be BEARISH if the news candle Bullish if it's iplace a SELLSTOP under the news candle -5 pips

I dont trade if the stop loss bigger than 60 pips. I trade aday once. My risk is 2% of the equity/trade.