The Reverse _Tunnel

Hi everyone,

I would like to transform and share a manual system i've been using for the last 3 years and always in profit...

But i would like your help to make a robot with it (EA)

The system has the following rules...

Chart 1 Minute

Place a SMA of 610 applied to Close, then add the following levels to it -10, -20, -30, -40 , -50, -60, -70 and of course 10,20,30,40,50,60,70

Sell 1 Lot @ 10, 2 Lots @ 20 ....

Buy 1 Lot @ -10, 2 Lots @ -20 ....

Take profit when price comes back to SMA...

Quite simple a lot of money...

Can you help make a EA of this?

Thanks

HugoGon:
Hi everyone,

I would like to transform and share a manual system i've been using for the last 3 years and always in profit...

Chart 1 Minute

Place a SMA of 610 applied to Close, then add the following levels to it -10, -20, -30, -40 , -50, -60, -70 and of course 10,20,30,40,50,60,70

Can you help make a EA of this?

Thanks

Which pair works best with this system? Thanks

Just curious how did you arrive at the number 610 for your SMA? Is it a fib number or something?

EUR/USD , GBP/USD and usd/JPY can you help build a EA?

Files:
eurusd.jpg  254 kb

Aldente:
Just curious how did you arrive at the number 610 for your SMA? Is it a fib number or something?

Fibo number... :-)

HugoGon:
EUR/USD , GBP/USD and usd/JPY can you help build a EA?

Did anybody see my picture?

7 trades today not a single loss....

Please make a robot of this and we will be all millioanre

Hi GugoGon. Where is the stop loss?

Hi Hugogon,

Besides the take profit, where is the stop loss? I mean "how many pips should the EA have on each trade? "

If no stop loss, then, when market goes strongly in one direction, what will happen to the account?

Thanks

James

Using 1 minute chart always, always comes to MA 610

Interesting

You say you have made money using this system over the last three years which is a period when we have experienced extremely high volatility.