Stcm strategy is the best solutuion for conservative traders

Dear subscribers,

Expert ID : FXGLOBALCAPITAL

ID: 21887

Signal : STCM STRATEGY

please visit my signal stats and performance at this link STCM STRATEGY | Rent a Signal

Dear valued subscribers,

i have been trading the Forex Market for more than 6 years ,i traded OPM [other people money ] before and currently my system is being tested to join a team traders in a financial institution to trade investor funds..

i'm offering my service first to share my successful experience in Forex Market with anyone seeks honest and reliable signal by a professional trader .

i decided to open this thread to offer a high quality service for the increasing numbers of my subscribers.

this thread is dedicated to answer any question regarding my signal [STCM STRATEGY] and offering the best support for all my subscribers as well as my future subscribers .

STCM STRATEGY' SUBSCRIBERS MUST FOLLOW THE RULES OF THIS SIGNAL FOR MORE PROFITABLE TRADING.

i will write down important rules that must be followed strictly by my subscribers in the next post.

thank you all my valued subscribers for having faith in my high quality signals.

FXGLOBALCAPITAL

good gains today

Dear subscribers,

today was a good day ,i hope you all happy.

thanks

FXGLOBALCAPITAL

another profitable day

Dear subscribers and visitors,

here we go again to new profitable day ,i hope you all closed your positions with the same profits and pips i get today ,now it's time to go and get some rest after a profitable day..

i have waited to hunt as many pips after i shorted the cable today for nearly 65 pips.

it was swift trade and profitable ,this is my out stading trading style what i call short term trade with safety for the conservative serious trader.

happy trading

FXGLOBALCAPITAL

Stcm strategy id 21887 the lowest draw down for your equity

dear subscribers and visitors ,give it a try and take a look at my performance at the following link: