Free ea for usdjpy - page 3

bluestrader37:
Thanks a lot Jacoba

we must add parameters like BLUESTRADER STRATEGY and MARTIGALE METHOD, this EA make only martigale method, with BLUESTRADER STRATEGY we can resolve for good the problem of free margin about account, and it's 3 time more performant than martigale Method .

This EA perform very well and more if the market is in uptrend or in down trend out of sideway market, we must add a good trend indicator and sideway indicator, but I'm not a programmer.

EA for 4 digits broker

best regards

for any suggestion dsget@libero.it

I think all the EA can not be trusted with only the demo performance if there is no real money to test it in the real account.

bluestrader37:
Thanks a lot Jacoba

we must add parameters like BLUESTRADER STRATEGY and MARTIGALE METHOD, this EA make only martigale method, with BLUESTRADER STRATEGY we can resolve for good the problem of free margin about account, and it's 3 time more performant than martigale Method .

This EA perform very well and more if the market is in uptrend or in down trend out of sideway market, we must add a good trend indicator and sideway indicator, but I'm not a programmer.

EA for 4 digits broker

best regards

euro/usd , usd/jpy ? m5 m15 m30 ???? thanks

The test is about EUR/USD, the results is the same for every time frame. The eurusd has the lowest spread and the results is more better than other pairs. But I think we can use for all pairs an indicator that measure the spread, and for about this measure the EA can calculates the lots for about BLUESTRADER Strategy and Martgale Method.

Mert:
euro/usd , usd/jpy ? m5 m15 m30 ???? thanks