Scalping Trading system

Before I start I know there will be you out there who will think that I am mad, however humour me!

Hi everyone, I am new to trading forex and have been running demo accounts and analysing charts. I have noticed that in most cases an opening price on a new bar (on a bar chart, its easier to see) will usually move down from the opening price, this in itself I believe presents a scalping situation enabeling tight loses and stops to be generated.

I know this sounds very simplistic, however I am employed in the field of analysis and prepare papers on things you would'ent believe, this picks up simple things that usually get missed. Anyway it does away with the need for indicators and EA's that usually dont work anyway. I am wondering if there is anyone out there willing to put some code together for me so I can collect more data in real time. I would like it to trade every bar(time frame 1M, 5M, 15M and 30M) I would like it to take small profits(Changeable) with a changeable stop loss.

If you think this is a waste of time please do not write and tell me so, I understand, however for those who are willing to try something a little different play on.

The code I am requesting will enable me to extend the research and add other factors that I already have.

I have already heard it all "forex goes up and down" and is'ent this just gambeling?

Well thanks for your time and at least you will be interested enough to help or you have already fallen off your chair with laughter.

Best regards Bob

Normally, fx brokers frown on short term trading. Even if you could code an EA of this, finding a broker to work with you will become the biggest barrier.

Dave

Agree

I gotta agree with the last post. Usually, scalping involves manual trading, that means you have to manual open and exit on your platform.

omeforex:
I gotta agree with the last post. Usually, scalping involves manual trading, that means you have to manual open and exit on your platform.