ElectricSavant applies for a bail-out package with Paulsen

Dear Mr. Treasury Secretary,

I have suffered greatly from the economic climate of late. I have lost over half of my account trading Retail Spot Forex over the last three years. It has been a slow journey trying to cope with the problems of the US economy and the dishonesty of the various dealers of currency.

I need an injection of capital to fortify my trading account because I am a much better trader now.

Thank you in Advance for your public service.

ElectricSavant.

P.S. I have enclosed a remittance envelope for your convienience. Simply enclose your check for 13K.

LMAO

ElectricSavant:
Dear Mr. Treasury Secretary,

I have suffered greatly from the economic climate of late. I have lost over half of my account trading Retail Spot Forex over the last three years. It has been a slow journey trying to cope with the problems of the US economy and the dishonesty of the various dealers of currency.

I need an injection of capital to fortify my trading account because I am a much better trader now.

Thank you in Advance for your public service.

ElectricSavant.

P.S. I have enclosed a remittance envelope for your convienience. Simply enclose your check for 13K.

Imagine my surprise when I found out that the home builders want to

dip their hands in the money pie. They're only asking for $230 billion.

That's just what we need: more inventory for a shrinking market.

Rob

Lol...

I think we're still waiting for who was on that christmas loan of 3trillion dollars.

ES you are my hero.

LOL! That's hilarious bro, hilarious.

I would add the following sentence:

"You may think my little micro-mini account is small, but it's a vital part of the U.S. financial system. Like the big banks and auto companies, my forex trading activities are simply too big to fail."