FX5 - Live, Easy to Follow Daily Signals!

Hello. I would like to share with you with my live daily signals. I'm a technical trader and using rather basic indicators in my trading toolbox. I've tried "millions of strategies" in all time frames and now I'm feeling comfortable only trading on 1 day chart (Position Trading) or 4H chart (Swing Trading).

The FX5 strategy that I'm going to share with you is really easy to follow. The rule is simple. I'll be posting my signals every day at around 10.00pm (London Time). You actually can't miss the trade as long as you'll be able to open, close or modify positions at that particular time of the day. That's it! It'll be simple "set the trade and forget it" for another 24 hours.

The Time Table (London Time):

Monday: 10.15pm

Tuesday: 10.15pm

Wednesday: 10.15pm

Thursday: 10.15pm

Friday: 9.15pm

Saturday: N/A

Sunday: 11.15pm

We are trading on 6 currency pairs: EURUSD, GBPUSD, USDCHF, USDJPY, GBPJPY and AUDUSD.

I'm trading this strategy for about 3 months with very good results. I've started a new demo account on Strategy Builder (27th August 2008) and from now on (17th September 2008) I'll be posting all entries on this forum.

Of course the signals are completely FREE and I hope you'll like it :-)

--------------------------------------------------

PIPS GAINED/LOST from 27.08.2008 to 09.10.2008

AUDUSD : +357

GBPJPY : +388

EURUSD : +469

USDJPY : -251

GBPUSD : +190

USDCHF : +167

TOTAL: +1320

Hi lokigfx,

thanks for the signals , did you consider contacting the administrator .... if you qualify as a signal provider , then he can provide you with the necessary means to send the signal live from your computer to other traders ... and if you decide to sell the signals you can make some extra cash on the side

Regards

MiniMe

Hi MiniMe,