I will make 2 EAs for free - page 2

Hi everyone,

I discovered this forum about 3 days ago and have been spending a lot of time wading through it, what a great place to be.

I'm also quite new to EA's but i love the idea.

If the offer still stands I'm looking for what seems to me to be a very simple EA. All i need it to do is the good ol M/A thing. when the fast M/A crosses the slow MA it must either buy or sell.

I only want it to either buy or sell at a time, in one chart, not both, and only if a condition is met in the CCI. That's it... so if the fast MA crosses the slow MA and the CCI is below zero then it must buy. (or visa versa), I'll set the periods for the MA's and the CCI, and the direction.

Also....

1. When it opens a position if the fast ma crosses the Slow MA again then it must close the position.

2. If it reaches a predetermined amount of pips in proffit then it must move the stop into the profit side. eg. if it gets to +10 pips it must set S/L to +2pips. if it gets to +20 it must lock in 5 pips, if it gets to 30 it must lock in 10pips then keep locking in as it goes keeping a distance of 20 pips. but it must lock in the 2 pips as soon as it reaches +10 then grow in stages till it has a trailing stop with a predetermined gap. 10 or 15 or 20 pips etc.

3. If it doesn't close because the fast MA hasn't yet crossed the slow one then it must close when it reaches a predetermined target. eg. +100 pips.

4. If it goes into nagative territory, and the fast MA hasn't reached the slow one yet then it must close if it reaches a preset S/L eg. -50pips.

An EA like this would give us thousands of hours of trying different variations with longs, shorts, different crosses, different time frames etc. I'm convinced that there is still a lot to be said for MA's and if checked with something else like the CCI i think it could make a pretty good EA.

Thanks in advance if the offer is still open.

Regards

amatrader

InTrance