ADX cross ea - page 2

ADX Crossing EA (need reverse)

I have been testing this EA on 1 hr timeframe. I think it will produce profits if it will buy instead of sell, and sell instead of buy.

It has a Reverse System option and I have set it to true, but will not take any trades. Can anyone help with this?? I'm not a coder. Have no idea. Hopefully someone can look and fix.......thanks.

Files:

in expert options check if you have "shift" set to 0 if yes then change it to 1 it worked for me

need EA ADX crossing

Linuxser:
Hi, take a look to second post.

Hi,

i am still new in forex. just started since last 2 years. At this moment i do my trade manually by following one type of indicator called "ADX crossing". Somehow, i trying to improve my trading style into auto trading by using EA. But i dont know how to create the EA

If you dont mind, i request you to a put EA condition like this:

Each time the EA working with ONLY 1 trade per time either BUY or SELL by following indicator direction with non stop. If the indicator show BUY, the EA will take buy till stop it/close it when new signal out show SELL....and at the same time, the EA will take trade SELL till the indicator shows BUY... and it always repeating like this till i inactive the EA. It is doesnt matter either the trade close with profit or loss. The volume/Lots can be setting manually by trader.

i really hope you can help me bro. Thanks a lot bro.

Files:

Adx crossing alert ea

Can anyone help in programming this indicator attached below, such that it buys when the green alert appears,closes when the red alert appears. Then sells when the red alert appears and closes the trade when the green alert appears.

Files:

Hello,

Could someone please code an EA based only on this indicator? i manually backtested and has greater result than other ADX based systems.

This is why i need an EA based strictly on this indicator.

Thanks a lot!

catalintm:
Hello,