Auto Stop Loss EA

Files:

I'm a bit confused, if it's about placing stop loss or trailing stop, why don't using regular metatrader's stop or trailing stop feature?

Thank you, mind to give me a list of those brokers pls?

I'm not a programmer so I can't help you, but many others can do it

It's a little risky to manage all your stops yourself as your pc or your connection is never 100% secure. So what you have to do is to manage your exits with some ea, AND put stop levels in the trade, but few pips far away. It's also true about the TPs.

Devil2000:
Thank you, mind to give me a list of those brokers pls? I'm not a programmer so I can't help you, but many others can do it

PM send to you because I think this is not the right thread to discuss somethings like that.

Regards.

Linuxser:
PM send to you because I think this is not the right thread to discuss somethings like that. Regards.

Thanks Linuxer. You're right, this thread has a different topic . I'll check it

Michel:
It's a little risky to manage all your stops yourself as your pc or your connection is never 100% secure. So what you have to do is to manage your exits with some ea, AND put stop levels in the trade, but few pips far away. It's also true about the TPs.

Linuxser:
In the ASCTrend forum there is an EA which can manage trailing stop and take profit options.

I�m not paranoic but I suffered on my own skin the Stop Hunters *. And since I discovered metatrader I have been looking for some solution.

Actually I�m not using Stop Loss. I just write in a paper my stop and then open the trade.

This action could be very risky and takes you at the front of the monitor for huge time.

The EA posted here is the most close to my idea. I�m looking for some EA which can manage only stop loss.

This way let you the option to not set the SL when you open the trade in metatrader. Avoiding the broker can know where is the "magic number" to take you out.