An Idea to make EA for NEWS

Dear All.... EA programers...

As we know.. major news (like NFP, Trade Balance etc) will move the price very fast... the price reach 50 pips.. 100 pips.. just in minute.. I think we all use breakout strategy to catch the pips on news (or stay outside off course)

I'm not a programer, but i have an idea about Special EA for these major News

here is:

Let's talk about Non Farm Payroll.. Every first friday of the month at 8.30EST, we all waiting for this Bigest News.. at 8.15 EST we will run this EA, The methode of this EA is simple..

It will put pending order buy stop and sell stop 30 pips (we can change it) from the price.. so if EUROUSD is 1.2350... EA will make two pending orders.

1. Buy stop at 1.2350 + 30 pips = 1.2380

2. Sell Stop at 1.2350 - 30 pips = 1.2330

If the price change about pips.. example from 1.230 to 1.2355 and then this EA will :

1. Cancel All pending orders.. and make new pending order

1. Buy stop at 1.2355 + 30 pips = 1.2385

2. Sell Stop at 1.2355 - 30 pips = 1.2335

We can put our Target Profit and Stop Lost or using Trailing stop

SL and TP will make in pips target.. not the price ( i think in that danger situation will be more easy to make it in pips... not target price )

And we can put number of lots we want to use..

I hope all programers ini this forum can help me make this EA.. i think, it will be very usefull to fight the news...

thanks b4

Thanks SmallTalk

I use the idea is smilar to ur idea and we alwas see in every first friyday the price before 8:30 est is small volatility so before 8:30 we take the high and the low for last hours and make buystop above the high + 5 pips and sell stop below the low -5pips.

Abudu

i agree with u.. so like i wrote first, this EA will use in Major News.. hope New Digital or Coder's Guru can make it simple for us...

Folks,