Murrey Math EA

is there a murreymath ea available on this forum?

i have been trading murreymath successfully for 2 years if someone can provide me a template i am sure i can take it from there adding further stuff.

thanks in advance

ForexStyle.

ForexStyle:

i have been trading murreymath successfully for 2 years if someone can provide me a template i am sure i can take it from there adding further stuff.

thanks in advance

ForexStyle.

If I remember we have several murreymath indicators and some people tried to create EA for that but failed.

It is very good indea to creat EA.

But we need "reanimate" this indicator, post the trades and so on.

newdigital:
If I remember we have several murreymath indicators and some people tried to create EA for that but failed.

It is very good indea to creat EA.

But we need "reanimate" this indicator, post the trades and so on.

Hi newdigital,

well this is not a good news as murreymath is just a starting for this ea later is much harder -- there is a saying about MM that is if you can find a way to trade murreymath Or "Trading the lines" then you really have found a holygrail because the market is always and always inside this frame from -2 to +2 -- in 2.5 years i had 98 trades only but without any loss .....

i right now trade manually and thought it's time to create an ea out of this i will look further to give it a try if not keep trading manually.

ForexStyle

ForexStyle:
Hi newdigital,

well this is not a good news as murreymath is just a starting for this ea later is much harder -- there is a saying about MM that is if you can find a way to trade murreymath Or "Trading the lines" then you really have found a holygrail because the market is always and always inside this frame from -2 to +2 -- in 2.5 years i had 98 trades only but without any loss .....

i right now trade manually and thought it's time to create an ea out of this i will look further to give it a try if not keep trading manually.

ForexStyle