Better Bollinger Bands... - page 2

Fractional Bands

Can anyone convert the fractional bands Fractional Bands - MQL4 Code Base into normalized oscillator?Like in the case of Bollinger bands in the below picture Indicator %BB - MQL4 Code Base ?Many thanks.

Files:

biddick:
Can anyone convert the fractional bands Fractional Bands - MQL4 Code Base into normalized oscillator?Like in the case of Bollinger bands in the below picture Indicator %BB - MQL4 Code Base ?Many thanks.

Fractional Bands

fb prc

Files:

Thanks a lot Fxbs ,much appreciated.

thanks a lot god bless u...

thiss good info .....try tu use it........,tq all my friend

better bollinger bands - need help

I'm fairly new to MQL and I'm trying to code a better bollinger bands indicator, but what i've coded is not working. There are no compilation errors but in the experts/log file i keep getting "zero divide" when this indicator is loading.

I've checked all divisions in the code, I can't figure out what's happening. I'm guessing it has to do with some array index that makes a reference to a non-existing bar but I can't figure it out.

Can anyone please help? I've attached the code.

Files:

kauffman bands

what you think about this one ?

Files:

wow. very nice!

Multi TF BB Alert

I am not an expert programmer but this is one of my most useful indicators.

You can not back test with this indicator as it only using the current BB Level. It is dynamic so you will see the BB levels change as the candle closes. So if you ask "Why it repaints?" It is because it is suppose to.

You can choose 3 different time frames and periods.

It truly is a gem when fading market movements because you can tell exactly how overbought or oversold it is in each time frame without the mess all over your screen of all those Bands. You can use that screen real estate for other indicators.