Jurik - page 26

Knowing that you're probably looking for some holy grail indicator

like i said, the problem with controlling and perfect people is the way they assume something about other people. this topic has gone off already simply because someone assumed that somebody else was lazy to find stuff around. i'm a "search google first" guy. go check it out yourself, search for JADX and the see if it gets you somewhere answering my question. so naturally, i googled forextsd. again, no luck. so naturally i posted a question, after all i thinkthat's what a forum is about, right?

you can't pre-suppose anything about someone with a few posts. (in fact, i think, tho i can't assume it to be correct because i'd turn out to be prejudiced, that's why i got that unwelcome reply from sir fxbs). "oh total newbie, let's spank this kid."

now, what's wrong with linuxser's response here?

Linuxser:
Jurik replacement for ADX is DMX: DMX

nothing!concise, answered my question, and no prejudice. end of Q&A.

i even asked nicely. if you don't care to explain, then don't and just ignore it. plain simple. what's the fuzz about?

Because we're not here to spoon feed. Linuxser takes the time to do such a thing becuase he is the moderated and admin alongside NewDigital.

From what you've stated in your response to my post is exactly what I accused that you most likely didn't do. You didn't even read this thread did you?

rael:
like i said, the problem with controlling and perfect people is the way they assume something about other people. this topic has gone off already simply because someone assumed that somebody else was lazy to find stuff around. i'm a "search google first" guy. go check it out yourself, search for JADX and the see if it gets you somewhere answering my question. so naturally, i googled forextsd. again, no luck. so naturally i posted a question, after all i thinkthat's what a forum is about, right?