Who can program this EA?

Hello everyone, may somebody please help me achieve my target.
I am trading a system that contains several indicators and I enter manually, but I have to exit according to one of the indicators called (smFisher Transform3-impr)
what i need is an expert that will exit when this indicator crosses the zero line level and turns from one color to another that is at the first bar of new color
of course the expert must be able to close the profitable trades on the chart it is attached to and this may be obvious but I am not a programmer and have to be sure only.
I attached the indicator (ex4+mq4) with an image wich will clarify what I have been through.
I hope you care!!!

Does this indicator repaint?

Yes, repaints.

Not a big deal. I could realize it as a plugin for StereoTrader(MT4), including repaint and visualization of deals in the past.

If you want, drop me a PN. 

Doerk Hilger:

Not a big deal. I could realize it as a plugin for StereoTrader(MT4), including repaint and visualization of deals in the past.

If you want, drop me a PN. 

A PN

Samir Nahle:
Hello everyone, may somebody please help me achieve my target.
I am trading a system that contains several indicators and I enter manually, but I have to exit according to one of the indicators called (smFisher Transform3-impr)
what i need is an expert that will exit when this indicator crosses the zero line level and turns from one color to another that is at the first bar of new color
of course the expert must be able to close the profitable trades on the chart it is attached to and this may be obvious but I am not a programmer and have to be sure only.
I attached the indicator (ex4+mq4) with an image wich will clarify what I have been through.
I hope you care!!!

I Try to Combine Entry With "Best Entry Signal v.2.0" For buy Sell

Exit with Your Indicator, That Indicator Repaint, but I Think good if you know when to Execute for Open Position