EA will not run on multiple pairs, need help

I am very new to coding mql4, and have completed my first EA. My only problem now is that I cannot get it to open trades on more than one pair. In the EA section on the terminal next to journal, it send a stream of the error, invalid ticket for orderclose function, even though the EA opens and closes trades just fine on one pair. Could anyone please lend a hand. 

Matt_Townsend:
I am very new to coding mql4, and have completed my first EA. My only problem now is that I cannot get it to open trades on more than one pair. In the EA section on the terminal next to journal, it send a stream of the error, invalid ticket for orderclose function, even though the EA opens and closes trades just fine on one pair. Could anyone please lend a hand. 

How to you expect us to know if you don't show your code nor your log of the errors?

We are not mind readers!  If you want our help, you will have to show your code as well as the errors it gives (the results in the log). It will also be helpful to know what currency pairs and time-frames you are testing on, when we have a look at your code.

Also, please note, that on MetaTrader 4 you can only test a single currency at a time in the Strategy Tester. If your EA trades multiple currencies simultaneously from a single chart, you will not be able to test it in the Strategy Tester - only on a live Demo or real account!

Matt_Townsend: even though the EA opens and closes trades just fine on one pair.
This is why I recommend
Do not trade multiple currencies in one EA

Matt_Townsend: Here is my code, and I'm having the problem on a live demo, I have even tried to see if I could use multiple terminals, to resolve the issue. Thank you for your feedback thusfar.

Please edit you post and use the SRC button to add your code! Don't just copy/past as standard text as it is difficult to read. I am sure you can see from other threads how it should be done. Please use the SRC button to post your code.