Order does not close

Hi, it's me again. 

I searched through the forum but did not find anything similiar.

For some reason, some of my Orders do not close even though the conditions are met. In this case, it affects long orders and the SL does not trigger even when the price is far below the SL level. Allowed slippage was on 10, I changed it to 50, but this did not help (by the way, does 10 mean 10 or 1 pip with a 5-digit broker?).

The code is not complete, but it should fit the requirements of understanding concerning the content. However I know, this code is not a masterpiece. I am not a programmer, I am currently learning it. So sorry for that.

//general extern parameters

extern double SLPips=15,TPPips=15,Handelsvolumen=0.1;
extern int MagicNumber=99994;
extern int LongOrder,ShortOrder;
extern double Spread=1.2;
extern bool LongErlauben,ShortErlauben;
//allgemeine Variable zur Bestimmung der Orderspezifika
double ShortStoppLoss=0;
bool ShortOrderAngepasst;
double ShortTakeProfit=0;
bool ShortOrderAngepasst2;
double LongStoppLoss=0;
bool LongOrderAngepasst;
double LongTakeProfit=0;
bool LongOrderAngepasst2;
double ShortOrder_N,LongOrder_N;

//... further variables

//functions
//buying an Order when close price is below Bollinger on M5 and close price is above moving average on D1

BBupper_5 = iBands(NULL,5,Periode,Standarddev,0,PRICE_CLOSE,MODE_UPPER,1);
BBlower_5 = iBands(NULL,5,Periode,Standarddev,0,PRICE_CLOSE,MODE_LOWER,1);
SMA_D1 = iMA(NULL,1440,AVG_Period,0,MODE_SMA,PRICE_CLOSE,1);

if(Close[1]  < BBlower_5 && iClose(NULL,1440,1) > SMA_D1 && NeuePeriodeBegonnen == true)
{
   LongSignal = true;
}
else LongSignal = false;

//+------------------------------------------------------------------+
//| Martingale für Long                                              |

// allows more than one trade but only if it is cheaper than the first one opened with an option to use martingale strategies.

if(verbilligen == true && Close[1] < ReferenceLevel)
{