StopLoss Condition based on Previous Bar

I am new to coding but I am learning about it. 

I have been trying to set my stoploss to 3 different condition as follow ( Open_Buy Case):

1. My Stoploss = 50 pips if the previous close is not greater than 50 pips compare to previous bar open .

2. My Stoploss = previous bar open if the different between previous close and open is greater than 50pips and smaller than 150pips.

3. My Stoploss = 150 pips if the different between previous bar close and open is greater than 150 pips.

I have put the stoploss part only to ask for help.

I have tried for a week but i cant get it write.

here some code I have tried.

Please give me some advice.

#property copyright "Copyright 2016, MetaQuotes Software Corp."
#property link      "https://www.mql5.com"
#property version   "1.00"
#property strict

extern double Lots = 1;
extern double TakeProfit = 500;
extern double MinStopLoss = 50;
extern double MaxStopLoss = 150;
extern bool EnterOpenBar = true;
extern bool OppositeClose = true;
extern double MagicNumber = 59483;
extern int Slippage = 10;

//Global Variables
int Counter, vSlippage;
double ticket, number, vPoint;

//+------------------------------------------------------------------+
//| Expert deinitialization function                                 |
void OnDeinit(const int reason)
  {

}
//| Expert tick function                                             |
void OnTick()
  {

int OType=-1;
      int Ticket;
      double Price, MinSL, TP, Lot, LOpen, LClose,BarUp,MaxSL,SLMode1,SLMode2;

for(int Counter=1; Counter<=OrdersTotal(); Counter++)
      {
      if (OrderSelect(Counter-1,SELECT_BY_POS)==true)

if (OrderSymbol() == Symbol() && OrderMagicNumber() == MagicNumber)

{
      Ticket=OrderTicket();
      OType =OrderType();
      Price =OrderOpenPrice();
      MinSL =OrderStopLoss();
      MaxSL = MaxStopLoss;
      TP =OrderTakeProfit();
      Lot =OrderLots();
      LOpen = iOpen(NULL,0,1);
      LClose = iClose(NULL,0,1);