When choosing file>open deleted after accidentally closing a chart (easy to do when you have multiple tiled charts) you can only revive deleted charts that have not been tiled in the main mt4 window. This makes it impossible for me to tile windows for fear of deleting one with all of my analysis on it and losing the chart. Please try opening 4 charts in mt4 - then tile the windows - then delete one of the charts - you will see that the chart cannot be revived in file>open deleted. Now move one of the tiled charts off of it position a little and delete it - This time you will see that the chart can be revived be using the file>open deleted. A chart that was deleted while maxised can also be revived using the command with no problems. A strange bug and one that stops me using mt4 correctly for the reason stated above. Hope it can be fixed.