Function Comment() doesn't show information of MarketInfo() function

Hello everybody,

This is my new post, I'm really new at this community. I'm still learning but well, this is my problem: I recently discovered the Comment() function that was and is really helpful for me. I've been using it since I discovered it without any problems. On the one hand, I'm a fan of commenting things in the chart while programming to see "how it works". On the other hand I'd like to show the return of the function MarketInfo. Precisely, the simple code is the following:

Comment("Minimum pips: ", MarketInfo(Symbol(), MODE_STOPLEVEL));

I've tried changing Symbol() with "GBPJPY" and other currencies; doesn't work. Reading other posts I thought it was due to the testing mode; I've tried this live and it doesn't work neither. All I get while commenting is the result 0, but it's not true (it's supposed to be 70 at GBPJPY, I think). I have to say that I used the MarketInfo function to calculate a maximun lote size succesfully this way:

double MaxLots = NormalizeDouble(AccountFreeMargin()/MarketInfo(Symbol(), MODE_MARGINREQUIRED), 2);

Could anybody help me? Thanks a lot in advance.

PD: I've searched in the forum before writing this new post. If there's something similiar and I didn't find it I must say I'm sorry.

klash:

Hello everybody,

This is my new post, I'm really new at this community. I'm still learning but well, this is my problem: I recently discovered the Comment() function that was and is really helpful for me. I've been using it since I discovered it without any problems. On the one hand, I'm a fan of commenting things in the chart while programming to see "how it works". On the other hand I'd like to show the return of the function MarketInfo. Precisely, the simple code is the following: