MM Deviation in conjunction with strings of loss or wins...

Ok - so first off, if anyone is offended by my "incessant questions", then just do not bother writing on here wasting your own time.

For the sake of avoiding waffle, this is what I am wanting to understand if it is plausible to do:

Imagine a given system has an average strike rate of 75%, profit ratio of 0.57, the risked amount per trade was 2% (of closed balance) and the number of back-tested trades these metrics were derived from, was approximately 5,000.

Now, factoring in all of the above, lets say that this system over 5,000 trades has a 30%+ chance of incurring a 20% draw-down from peak to trough balance. This is NOT factoring in correlating positions and the risk of over-exposure. Just merely on a trade by trade basis.

If I wanted to incorporate a money management rule, where-by, after sitting through a 10 streak loss I then INCREASE the risk per trade to the maximum deviation (so for example, I would never go above 2% as that is the max) from the mean, of 1% risk per trade (i.e. any streak of 3 wins or 3 losses would not have an increase or decrease to the risk until a 4th came win or loss came in), is this possible to do in MQL4?

For the sake of writing this out and making it clear as day:

Trade 1: 1% risk > WIN -- No increase/decrease.

Trade 2: 1% risk > WIN -- No increase/decrease.

Trade 3: 1% risk > WIN -- No increase/decrease.

Trade 4: 1% risk > WIN -- 4th win consecutively. Next position size is marginally decreased. Minimum position size is 0.50%

Trade 5: 0.90% risk > WIN

Trade 6: 0.80% risk > WIN

Trade 7: 0.70% risk > WIN

Trade 8: 0.60% risk > WIN

Trade 9: 0.50% risk > LOSS

Trade 10: 0.50% risk > WIN

Trade 11: 0.50% risk > LOSS -- No increase/decrease.

Trade 12: 0.50% risk > LOSS -- No increase/decrease.

Trade 13: 0.50% risk > LOSS -- No increase/decrease.