need help with refreshrates

Hi guys. I'm new to coding and I'm stuck with a refreshrate function. or so I think :) I'm using the function in a while loop and I need it to refresh the bid so that the while loop could work. when I run this to a test it's stuck on the same bid. I'd realy appreciate your help on this. here is my loop:

while (H1<0||L1<0)
 {
 if(iHigh(NULL,0,4)>iHigh(NULL,0,3)&&iHigh(NULL,0,4)>iHigh(NULL,0,5)
  &&iHigh(NULL,0,4)>iHigh(NULL,0,2)&&iHigh(NULL,0,4)>iHigh(NULL,0,6)
  &&iHigh(NULL,0,4)>iHigh(NULL,0,1)&&iHigh(NULL,0,4)>iHigh(NULL,0,7))
  {
  H1=iHigh(NULL,0,4);
  TH=iTime(NULL,0,4);
  } 
 if(iLow(NULL,0,4)<iLow(NULL,0,3)&&iLow(NULL,0,4)<iLow(NULL,0,5)
  &&iLow(NULL,0,4)<iLow(NULL,0,2)&&iLow(NULL,0,4)<iLow(NULL,0,6)
  &&iLow(NULL,0,4)<iLow(NULL,0,1)&&iLow(NULL,0,4)<iLow(NULL,0,7))
  {
  L1=iLow(NULL,0,4);
  TL=iTime(NULL,0,4);

}

RefreshRates();
 }

roeysegal:. I'm new to coding and I'm stuck with a refreshrate function. or . here is my loop:

1. Play video
    Please edit your post.
    For large amounts of code, attach it.

2. Don't loop. If the condition is not satisfied, return from start() and wait for the next tick.
  3. You only have to use RefreshRate(), if you are doing multiple server calls (to update Bid/Ask between them) or you are doing a calculation that will take seconds.

I know. but this loop is part of the code. I need this loop to find the high and low before the rest of the code begins

roeysegal:
I know. but this loop is part of the code. I need this loop to find the high and low before the rest of the code begins

you are looking at bar open if bar4 is highest or lowest    

Highestlevel = iHigh(NULL, 0, iHighest(NULL, 0, MODE_HIGH, 7,1));  //High[4] == Highestlevel ??
        Lowestlevel = iLow(NULL, 0, iLowest(NULL, 0, MODE_LOW, 7, 1));