How to avoid re-entrys at the same bar?

Hello guys,

i am new to programming and forex and that is the reason why i am also using an online EA builder :)

So far it worked very well but my problem is, that the EA re -entrys at the same bar every time after a stop loss gets triggerd.

This is pretty annoying while using a 5min period. So anyone can help me? With the Online EA Builder its not possible to avoid this.

I don t want any re entrys at the same candle. EDIT: I ve already seen a function to avoid re entrys but only works for 1day period

The EA looks like this at the moment: 

extern int MagicNumber=10001;

extern double Lots =0.5;

extern double StopLoss=15;

extern double TakeProfit=0;

extern int TrailingStop=15;

extern int Slippage=3;

//+------------------------------------------------------------------+

//    expert start function

//+------------------------------------------------------------------+

int start()

{

double MyPoint=Point;

if(Digits==3 || Digits==5) MyPoint=Point*10;

double TheStopLoss=0;

double TheTakeProfit=0;

if( TotalOrdersCount()==0 ) 

{

int result=0;

if((Hour()>08)&&(Hour()<18)&&(Close[1]>iMA(NULL,PERIOD_M5,100,0,MODE_SMA,PRICE_CLOSE,1))&&(Open[1]<iMA(NULL,PERIOD_M5,100,0,MODE_SMA,PRICE_CLOSE,1))&&(iMA(NULL,PERIOD_D1,5,0,MODE_EMA,PRICE_CLOSE,1)>iMA(NULL,PERIOD_D1,10,0,MODE_EMA,PRICE_CLOSE,1))) // Here is your open buy rule

{

result=OrderSend(Symbol(),OP_BUY,Lots,Ask,Slippage,0,0,"EA Generator www.ForexEAdvisor.com",MagicNumber,0,Blue);

if(result>0)

{

TheStopLoss=0;

TheTakeProfit=0;

if(TakeProfit>0) TheTakeProfit=Ask+TakeProfit*MyPoint;

if(StopLoss>0) TheStopLoss=Ask-StopLoss*MyPoint;

OrderSelect(result,SELECT_BY_TICKET);

OrderModify(OrderTicket(),OrderOpenPrice(),NormalizeDouble(TheStopLoss,Digits),NormalizeDouble(TheTakeProfit,Digits),0,Green);

}

return(0);

}

}

for(int cnt=0;cnt<OrdersTotal();cnt++)

{

OrderSelect(cnt, SELECT_BY_POS, MODE_TRADES);

if(OrderType()<=OP_SELL &&